Los Botas Graciosas Marchan Sobre Polonia

losbotas1 losbotas2

Song List:

Side One

  1. DAF – Kleblabtraume (1980)
  2. Bow Wow Wow – Radio G String (10/80)
  3. Bow Wow Wow – Homo Sexay Apache (10/80)
  4. Bow Wow Wow – Fools Rush In (10/80)
  5. Bow Wow Wow – I Want My Baby On Mars (10/80)
  6. Pere Ubu – Lonesome Cowboy Dave (1981)

Side Two

  1. John Cale – Waiting For The Man (1975)
  2. Captain Beefheart & Frank Zappa – Sam with the showing scalp flat top (5/75)
  3. Captain Beefheart & Frank Zappa – Camarillo Brillo Bomp (5/75)
  4. T. Rex – Write Me A Song (1977)

Radar Station Overview

A Various Artists compilation bootleg of mainly post punk acts, possibly Spanish in origin – it says “Mecho En Espana” . But who believes what bootlegs say because the text around the label is in German and the text on the label “RADURA UNA ebbreszza dei sensi sette incisioni [and] tre incisioni” seems to be Italian!.

It was thought this was pressed as 1000 numbered copies but as one Radar Station visitor told us he has number 1058! An A3 size poster is included listing the bands and tracks – the first 200 copies had
a deluxe blue cover and came with a ‘pun single’.

The Beefheart and Zappa tracks originate from May 1975 and are therefore from the Bongo Fury tour.

The cover has a picture of Ronald Reagan on one side and Pope John Paul on the other … both photos taken at the time of assassination attempts on them … the images on the poster are kinda weird too…

An oddity!




  • 1982 A6957 A/B

Thanks to Rollin’ Red’s Big Bad Beautiful Book of Beefheart Bootlegs and Mario Bucci for extra information.

Help us

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *