Song List

  1. John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band – Yer Blues Jam
  2. The Who – Mini Opera
  3. Buffalo Springfield – Bluebird (10 minute version)
  4. Captain Beefheart – Diddy Wah Diddy
  5. Captain Beefheart – Who Do You Think You Are
  6. Captain Beefheart – Moon Child
  7. Captain Beefheart – Frying Pan

Radar Station Overview

A classic example of an early bootleg album – white album case with felt tip writing on it. The label is turqoise blue with black printing.

No matrix number, Mono recording.

The Beefheart material is of good quality (although one song is slightly mistitled), the other bands are live and of average to poor quality. These A&M recordings have, of course, been officially released since the days of this boot.

Also released as ‘Yer Blues Jam’ along with mistitled Beefheart tracks. This release has plain red labels. No other information available.


  • 196? vinyl on GULP RL007

Help us

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *