Boston Music Hall 27/04/1975 (Late Show) 200 Years Special


Song List

Side A

  1. Poofters Froth Wyoming Plans Ahead (200 Years Special) 3:10
  2. George Duke’s Incredible Show (Improvisation) 5:50
  3. Willie The Pimp 9:23

Side B

  1. The Torture Never Stops 14:40
  2. Let’s Make The Water Turn Black 4:03


Recorded live on the Bongo Fury Tour at the Boston Music Hall, Massachusetts on 27 April 1975 (Late Show).

Only 5 of the 13 songs performed that evening are included on this single disc pressed on purple vinyl. At least Beefheart’s contribution is represented on here.


  • 2008 Germany Vinyl on Hedgehog Records  HDG 0020

Help us

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *