1999 release of The Mirror Man Sessions with bonus tracks

Track list

  • Tarotplane
  • 25th Century Quaker
  • Mirror Man
  • Kandy Korn
  • Trust Us (Take 6)
  • Safe As Milk (Take 12)
  • Beatle Bones N’ Smokin Stones
  • Moody Liz (Take 8)
  • Gimme Dat Harp Boy

Album overview

Graham Johnston:

The first four tunes were previously available on Mirror Man, the remaining five were previously available on the now deleted I May Be Hungry But I Sure Ain’t Weird Sequel collection. The Mirror Man album has been thoroughly re-mastered, bringing massive improvements in sound quality.

Packaging is based upon the original vinyl release, with new sleevenotes by John Platt.

A small press item appeared announcing this release.

Released on 1st June 1999 on Buddha Records, distributed by BMG, catalogue number 7446599606-2.

The new-look CD.


Help us out

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *