El Paso Or Die

el paso or die - front

Song list

Disc 1

County Coliseum, El Paso, 23 May 1975

  1. Introduction
  2. Improvisation
  3. Apostrophe
  4. Stinkfoot
  5. I`m Not Satisfied
  6. Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy
  7. Velvet Sunrise
  8. Pound for a Brown
  9. You`re So Fine/Lonely Lonely Nights
  10. Debra Kadabra
  11. Montana/Improvisations

Disc 2

  1. 1. Advance Romance
  2. 2. Florentine Pogen

Daigaku Seibu Kodo, Kyoto, Japan, 4th February 1976

  1. Introduction
  2. Stinkfoot
  3. Dirty Love
  4. Filthy Habits
  5. How Could I Be Such A Fool?
  6. Ain’t Got No Heart
  7. I’m Not Satisfied
  8. Black Napkins


Another boot of the good quality El Paso Bongo Fury show, similar to the Bongo In Fury in El Paso release. Even less Beefheart involvement here. This time the filler is a 1976 Mothers show.

el paso or die - back


  • 199? US CD on Westwood WWD 003/4

Help us

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *