The Lost Broadcasts


Song List

1. Mascara Snake
2. Click Clack Take 1
3. Click Clack Take 2
4. Golden Birdies

5. I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby Take 1
6. I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby Take 2
7. Steal Softly Thru The Snow
8. I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby Take 3


Recorded on 12th April 1972 at The Beat Club studios, Bremen for TV broadcast. Only one track was broadcast at the time but now the whole session can be heard.

Released on 140g vinyl in a limited edition of 1000.

Excellent sound quality. But I’m not entirely convinced this is an essential purchase if you already have the DVD.


  • 2013 vinyl Let The Eat Vinyl Records LETV110LP.

Help us

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *