This recording was taken from Chorus, a French television programme. The performance took place at Théatre De L’Empire, Paris on 7 November 1980.

Track list

  1. Nowadays A Woman’s Gotta Hit A Man
  2. Best Batch Yet
  3. Dirty Blue Gene
  4. Safe As Milk
  5. Flavor Bud Living
  6. Bat Chain Puller
  7. Big Eyed Beans From Venus.

Band members

  • Don Van Vliet
  • Eric Drew Feldman
  • Rick Snyder
  • Jeff Moris Tepper
  • Gary Lucas
  • Robert Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *