Somebody In My Home


Song List

  1. Nowadays A Woman’s Gotta Hit A Man
  2. Abba Zaba
  3. Hot Head
  4. Ashtray Heart
  5. Dirty Blue Gene
  6. Best Batch Yet
  7. Safe As Milk
  8. Flavor Bud Living
  9. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
  10. One Red Rose That I Mean
  11. One Man Sentence
  12. Doctor Dark
  13. Bat Chain Puller
  14. My Human Gets Me Blues
  15. Sugar ‘n’ Spikes
  16. Veteran’s Day Poppy
  17. Dropout Boogie
  18. Sheriff Off Hong Kong
  19. Kandy Korn
  20. Suction Prints aka Save The Mulez
  21. Big Eyed Beans from Venus

Recorded live at The Paradiso, Amsterdam on 1st November, 1980.

According to the cover:

“Take from the original source tape – complete gig in full stereo
– Total time: 79:10. Produced by CBH-Music. The copyright in this recording is owned by CBH-Music Recordings.”

Radar Station Overview

A very good quality single CD release of this concert in a deluxe digipak. All the tracks from the show are here but much of the between song hassle with the audience has been edited out.

The sleeve opens out to show four pages of photographs of Don and the Magic Band from 1970 to 1980. The disc itself also has cool selection of photos. There is no text apart from the track listing and that
already quoted.

The cover design, back and front, is an almost direct copy of a 1980s vinyl bootleg with some minor changes – even the number, CB63-80 – is the same. In the case of the vinyl it referred to the dates of the recordings featured.


  • 2001 CD CBH-Music CB63-80

Help us

If anyone is able to complete or update any of the information above, then please do get in touch.

Back to the Paradiso info index



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *